I am very excited about CVS this week!  Does anyone need a FREE electric toothbrush or would you just like to try out electric toothbrushes?  Head out quick and buy a Sunday paper if you don’t already get it!

Update: Well, CVS has not had these toothbrushes in stock all week, so I’m giving up on this deal.  Very sad. 😦  However, I am somewhat cheered up by the fact that I’ll be getting a free Schick Hydro razor next week at CVS!  I’ll post the details with next week’s “Weekly CVS Deals.”
Oral-B Vitality Rechargeable Toothbrush $23 (Get $13 ECB)
-I will use:
-$10/1 coupon from today’s paper
-$4/$20 purchase coupon that I got from their “preferred customer” club
-$4 and $4.99 ECB I have from previous weeks

(2) Dawn Hand Renewal dish soap $0.96
-use $1/1  x2 from “Home Made Simple” Coupon book here

=total spent $0.00 + tax

And THIS is why I love shopping CVS!!! 😀

Don’t despair if you don’t get your free dish soap this week.  Mail in for the coupon book and take advantage of this coupon the next time CVS has dish soap for $1 or less (which happens A LOT!)

Update 9/28/10: I got my dish soap (paid $0.10), but they were out of the toothbrushes.  I’ll be checking back to see if they restock them.

