So, I have my raincheck in hand from last weeks busted Oral-B toothbrush deal.  Hopefully, it’ll be back in stock at some point before my coupon expires!

Here are my favorite deals for this week:

Transaction #1:

Schick Hydro 5 $8.97 (Buy 1, Get $5ECB)
-$4/1 (my region did not receive this coupon, but I have one coming from The Coupon Clippers)
=$4.97 OOP + Get $5ECB
-use $4.99ECB (adjusted down to $4.97)
=$0.0 + tax (Get $5ECB)

Transaction #2:

Bausch and Lomb Renu Sensitive $7.99 (Get $7.99ECB)
-I’m going to do this deal if I can figure out a way to cover the whole cost, so I spend nothing OOP.  No one at our house wears contacts, so this will be a give-away if I can get it for free. 🙂

(3) Snickers or Twix $0.89 (Buy 2 Get 1 free)
=$1.78

=$9.77 OOP
-use $4 ECB + $5ECB
=$0.77 OOP + tax  (Get $7.99ECB)

