Well, this won’t be the most helpful CVS post I’ve ever done, but I am out of town visiting my sister and have TONS to do when I get back, so I’m skipping out on CVS this week.  None of my Extra Care Bucks are set to expire, so I’m going to wait for the next killer deal.
If I get another email coupon, I may try for my free Oral B Vitality toothbrush.  If I get that, I’ll post about it.

In the meantime, here are a few of the best deals I see at CVS this week:
Dawn Hand Renewal $0.97
-use $1/1 from Home Made Simple coupon booklet

Quaker Instant Oatmeal 2/$5 (Get $2 ECB when you buy 2) =  2/$3 (after ECB)

Colgate Total Advanced or Enamel Strength $2.99 (Get $2.99 ECB) = FREE (after ECB)

These are pretty decent deals, just not stuff I need this week.  One important lesson I’ve learned is that you have to be ok with passing up deals (even if they’re REALLY good) if you don’t need the stuff. 🙂

