We as a family have decided to try and move more toward homemade and “natural” food.  So, my Meijer lists may start to look a little different.  Because I know that other people are still going to be looking for deals, I’ll post “extra” deals after my list. 🙂

Grapes $0.97/lb
Pears $0.99/lb
Milk 2/$4
Meijer Tilapia Fillets (16 oz.) 2/$7
Meijer unbleached flour (5 lb) $1.29
Meijer frozen fruit (10-16 oz.) $2.50 (I’m getting the mixed berries…mmmm, pie!)
Meijer canned beans $0.59 (I’m getting kidney beans for chili, and great northern beans for ham/bean soup)
Old Orchard Juice  3/$5
-use $0.50/1 from here

That’s what I’m buying at Meijer this week.  Here’s some other deals:

Newman’s Own Pasta sauce $2.09
-use $0.50/1 from here

Kraft Philadelphia Cream Cheese 4/$5
-use $5/5 Kraft items here

Yoplait Greek Yogurt $0.99
-use $0.30/1 from here

Meijer Boneless, Skinless Chicken Breast $1.89/lb (family pack)

Pork Shoulder Bone-In Country Style Ribs $1.19/lb

Happy Meijer Shopping!!  If anyone else sees any great deals I missed, please feel free to leave them in a comment!!

