Meijer has some good deals this week.  I’m preparing to start pricing out baking items (flour, sugar, spices).  This is the time of year that all those “staples” go on really good sales.

Here are some of my favorite deals at Meijer:

Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers $1
-use $o.50/1 from here (makes them free)

Ortega Taco Seasoning $0.65
-use $1/2 from here

Meijer is running a lot of sales on Betty Crocker mixes.  I’m trying to move away from “store-bought” mixes, but I’m not die-hard YET, so I will be picking up this deal:
Betty Crocker muffin mixes $1.67
-use $0.50/1 from here

All Liquid laundry detergent (100 oz) $6.99
-use $1/1 from here
*Plus, buy 1 100 oz All Detergent and get one Snuggle 70-80 count dryer sheets FREE instantly!

Yoplait yogurt $0.50
-use $0.50/4 here

There are also multiple Pillsbury refrigerated product deals here. I’m skipping these due to our “go natural” goal.

For those with pets, Meijer also has a buy $30 worth of Purina food or litter and get $7 off your next order!

Don’t forget to check Meijer Mealbox and MPerks for store coupons!

Thanks to Bargains to Bounty and Money Saving Mom for giving me extra reference this week (I was too lazy to do all my own research!)

