So, I headed to Kroger tonight.  It’s one of the only places around here that carries Wholly Guacamole and I wanted to use my $2/1 printable coupon.

Much to my surprise (and happiness), I discovered they had Annie’s Natural Classic Mac and Cheese 4/$1.  A “good” sale for this is usually $1 per box!

Here’s my list for what I bought:

(16) Annie’s Mac and Cheese 4/$1
(6) Wholly Guacamole 2/$5
-use (6) $2/1 Wholly Guacamole product
blueberries (to go in my cheap Greek yogurt I got at Target) 2/$5

Total: $21.50
Total after coupons: $9.50 🙂

I had to make a purchase to activate my Kroger Plus Card.  I’m headed back to Kroger tomorrow to do another transaction that will include some e-coupons.

There’s a P&G promotion going at Kroger right now.  Buy 4 participating products and get $4 off instantly.  Here’s my plan:

(1) Charmin 12 double roll $6.99
-get $1 off instantly when I buy 4 products
-use $3/1 kroger e-coupon
=$2.99

(1) Old Spice Body Wash $3.50
(1) Old Spice Deodorant $2.29
-get $1 off each item instantly when I buy 4 products
-use Buy One Deodorant get a Body Wash Free coupon
=$.29-1.29 (depends on how successfully these coupons stack!)

(1) Secret Deodorant $2.29
-get$1 off each item instantly when I buy 4 products
-use $0.50/1 coupon from P&G insert
=$0.29

I’ll update with my actual receipt after I do this transaction.

