Next week at Meijer is looking better than the last couple of weeks!  I checked out the Meijer ad preview on Facebook and I’ve started my list!

(4) Land of Lakes Butter 2/$6
-use (2) $0.50/2 printable

(4) Kraft Shredded Cheese $1.88
-use (4) $0.50/1 printable (if you haven’t already printed it) (if you have 4 of the coupon, split your cheese into two transactions, so you get the doubling on all your coupons!)
-use $1/2 printable

(4) Select Kellogg’s cereals (see ad)- buy 4, Get One Gallon Meijer Milk free
-use $0.70/1 Raisin Bran printable
-I also have some coupons for the cereal that were in previous cereal boxes
-Don’t forget about the mail-in-rebate offer going on, too!

Duncan Hines Brownie Mix 4/$5
-use $0.50/1 printable (I don’t think it’s available anymore, I couldn’t find it)

(4) Nestle Tollhouse Baking morsels 2/$4
-use (2) $0.50/2 printable

Cooks Shank Portion Smoked Ham $0.89/lb

Reddi-Whip $1.89
-use $0.35/1 Reddi Wip from Sunday paper 4/10

(2) DelMonte Tomatoes 5/$5
-use $1/2 Mperks digital
(8) DelMonte Canned Fruit $0.97
-buy any 10 DelMonte items get $2 off instantly at checkout
(if the Contadina sauce is included in the promo, sub 2 of those @ 5/$5 and use the $1/2 Mperks digital coupon for them)

There’s my list!  Some good match-ups are available this week! 🙂

