I’m VERY underwhelmed by the deals at Meijer this week.  I am planning on hitting up the pet supply sale, though.

My sweet hubby went “meat” shopping today at Shelton’s Farm Market, so we’re all set with bacon and steak (for us) and chicken (for dog food).

Here’s my Meijer list for this week:

(3) Tidy Cat Multi-Cat clumping litter (I don’t know how much it is)
-use (3) $1/1 peelies from previous purchase
-use $5.50/3 Meijer coupon
-buy $30 in purina litter, get $5 off instantly

(1) Milk $2.50

(1) Dietz and Watson Ham $6.99/lb (this is my favorite lunch meat, because it’s minimally processed and has no added MSG)

(1) Colby Jack deli cheese $4.99/lb

(1) Pompeian Olive Oil 50% off
-use $1/1 printable

(2) Totinos Party Pizza (I know these are the epitome of garbage food, but the hubby likes to have a couple on hand to make in a pinch)
-use $0.50/2 from Sunday paper

Overall, it’s a slow week.  Here’s hoping for more exciting things next week!

 

